Pasta Avocado Caeser Salad

image

Baked chicken breasts, cooked bacon, boiled pasted, lettuce, avocado, fresh Parmesan cheese, and of course Caeser dressing.  Caeser salad is a classic and this is an amazing way to make a salad a meal.  The recipe called for grape tomatoes, but since I scrunch up my nose at those, I changed the recipe.  I took out the tomatoes and replaced them with bacon.  Look at me go…changing up recipes.  I’ve made this twice now and the first time I used the chicken and pasta while they were still warm and that was really good.   Cold was great too.   Excellent dinner for 1 person!  So filling!

 

2 thoughts on “Pasta Avocado Caeser Salad

  1. That does look great and I Love all those ingredients, I’m sure I would love this. I would have like an invite for this.
    Just to give you an update of what has been going on around here, I have been busy painting. Working very hard.
    Looking forward to your next post

Leave a comment